What Are You Grateful For Today?

I can’t believe it’s been so long since I posted on this new blog of mine. I’ve posted so infrequently, that I can hardly call this a blog! But I’m grateful that I started it with intentions of sharing the gab of gratitude with others. So in that spirit, I intend to post a bit more regularly this year, and perhaps with just shorter posts. Some days, I might just do a gratitude list.

Today I’m grateful for being here, for returning back to remembering the importance of gratitude in my life and to taking the time to actually write about it here. What are you grateful for today?

Leave a Reply

