Can You Fit Inside That Box?

My good friends at Good Vibe University recently reminded me of the videos of a Japanese cat named Maru. I’d seen them before, but it’s been awhile since I tuned in. Now I’m glad I did. Maru is such a cute  cat and the videos  are really fun! I appreciate all the people and the cats who make entertaining videos like this one. So here’s one of Maru, who absolutely loves boxes: no matter what their size! I’d say Maru is a perfect example of “out of box” type thinking! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

