¡Música en Español!

While I am a native speaker of English, I also know Spanish. I have to say that I’m very appreciative of the opportunities in my life that led to learning another language, too. One of the reasons I love Spanish so much is that I can appreciate the full experience of the music in Spanish.  I’m a romantic and there are many romantic songs in Spanish that are true poetry set to beautiful music, with orchestras and great singers.  Music is and always be a big part of my life and over the years, I’ve come to know many Spanish-speaking artists’ works and to appreciate them.

Here’s one I really like, sung by Luis Miguel for you to enjoy! It’s called Motivos.

Leave a Reply

