New York City

I so appreciate New York City. There is so much to do here! I can either do things or not, but it’s always nice to know I have a choice. I love that I can go to great museums, restaurants, theater, musical performance and see inspiring speakers. I can find all kinds of foods at the local supermarket and incredible items at specialty places. People are always stopping into New York and I appreciate the opportunities to see them when they do. (I just saw Wayne Dyer again yesterday and Mike Dooley tonight.) And I’ll most likely take in a Broadway show this week with one of my daughters who is here for Thanksgiving. I love the variety of people and the visitors who stop by, too.

I love New York! And that’s not just some cliché! I truly mean it!

Leave a Reply

