Camera Phones

I am so grateful for the technology of camera phones! I love photography and love to capture moments wherever I go. But before camera phones became so handy (and before cell phones in general were so common), I’d have to carry around a camera in order to capture photos of things, people and nature around me.  While I do have a pretty good camera, I’m finding that these days, I spend more time taking photos with my Blackberry camera! It takes nice photos and is easy to carry along.

So today, I’m grateful for the ease of camera phones and to show my appreciation, I’m sharing a few photos I’ve taken with my Blackberry.

1 thought on “Camera Phones”

  1. After years of experimenting with my various camera phones I just switched to carrying bags and purses that accomodate my camera. Which isn’t tiny at all.

Leave a Reply

