GoodVibeUniversity

I’ve got one day left of the National Blog Posting Month (NaBloPoMo), where we blog everyday for the month of November! It wouldn’t be complete here without sending my appreciation to my friends at GoodVibeUniversity (GVU for short).  I so appreciate this site and all of the people who are there. I love how just by signing in, I’m able to get uplifted in a second by all of the positive energy! It’s THE place to learn from top notch law of attraction coaches, and especially from GVU’s creator, also known as Good Vibe Coach, Jeannette Maw! She gives so generously of her time and talents and I  appreciate her very much! I appreciate everyone, especially those who consistently take the time to comment on posts and to give very inspiring insights, time after time. I love the Treasure Hunt fun and the rampages of appreciation, the Outsourcerers who are so very powerful and all of the special calls that are hosted and the recordings that are available (as I usually cannot make them ‘live’).

It would be impossible for me to recall all of the people there that I appreciate now, so I’m giving everyone there a BIG HUG and a “shout out” in appreciation today because I love you all!  Thank you for your insights, your friendship and for what’s to come!

Leave a Reply

