It’s Snowing Over My Tulips!

I just added this cute little “extra” to this blog, which means that it will be snowing here until January 4, 2011! How cool is that? I love it. While normally one doesn’t see tulips in full bloom with snow falling on them, I’m liking the temporary look. And while I’m liking it, it reminded me of how much I really do love snow.

So today I’m appreciating snow! While we don’t have any yet here in New York City, I can go to this blog of mine and get some anytime, day or night!

2 thoughts on “It’s Snowing Over My Tulips!”

  1. Snow is a great thing… as long as I don’t have to be walking to work in it!

    A couple years ago with had late snow in the season, and it was really pretty over the tulips and daffodils. Luckily it melted fast and the flowers survived as well.

Leave a Reply

