My Abundant Supply of Water

Today I am in awe and appreciation of my abundant supply of water. It’s something I definitely don’t take for granted. I’ve been in places where water wasn’t so readily available and I’m so appreciative that it always is around when I want it: to drink, to bathe, shower, do laundry, water my plants, or admire it in a beautiful fountain. They say our physical bodies are mainly made up of water, so I routinely bless the water I drink. I know that blessing it and saying “thank you” before I drink it makes a difference in how I feel.

My posts will be short these days as I’m away at a conference. While there,  I will be admiring the beautiful Lake George, an abundant supply of water by itself, amidst the backdrop of the Adirondeck Mountains.

I’d like to close today’s post with an invitation for you to visit my charity on this blog and to sign up for Social Vibe. My charity is called “Water” and it’s about providing clean water for people who need it.  Right now there aren’t any activities listed but new ones are coming soon! Take a look on the right hand side panel and click for more information. The more you click on the products, the more wells and water is available for people that don’t have such an abundant supply like me. Thank you so much for your support!

Leave a Reply

