The Buds of Spring

While I realize that this past winter here in New York hasn’t exactly been “typical,” and many days felt like Spring, I can’t help but get excited when I “see” signs of Spring around me. While I absolutely love flowers, buds on a bush or tree are one of my favorite signs of Spring. It always feels like a re-birth to me, an awakening, and a fresh start when I see the buds peeking their way through and into our air space.  I caught this glimpse through a bush yesterday on my way home.

So today I am really appreciating the buds around me and wondering what budding inspirations are ready to bloom? Have a great day, everyone!

1 thought on “The Buds of Spring”

Leave a Reply

