I Appreciate Air Conditioning – Day 33

ACHumidity, hot temperatures, and the hot sun are situations that make me really appreciate air conditioning! While I’m not always a fan of it, (and really like using fans to cool down), I do appreciate it after several days of this simmering, hot summer weather. It especially feels good to sleep in a comfortable room that’s been air conditioned, too.

So today I’m really appreciating air conditioning and this modern convenience that I don’t take for granted!

Leave a Reply

