I’m Ready for Spring!

It’s been a long time since I wrote on this blog. In fact, it’s been over a year. My absence doesn’t mean I don’t appreciate everyday, however. I’ve been busy and really didn’t feel like writing for awhile. Those that know me know that if I’m not feeling it, I don’t do it. 🙂

IMG_7355

Today I’m feeling that spring is so near. While some parts of the New York area had some snow last night, I saw the spring flowers in my backyard coming through when I looked out my window so I walked outside to snap a photo.  This is always such an exciting time of change. I love the different seasons.

Today I appreciate that I live in a place where I have four seasons but honestly, I’m really ready for spring! How about you?

Leave a Reply

